STARDUST

Photographer: Adrianna Sołtys @asoltys.photo Makeup Artist: Natalia Gicala @natalia_gicala Model: Julia ŚLósarczyk…

SO PINK

Photographer: Olga Demkova @demkovast Makeup Artist: Chernichko Valentina @chernichko_valli Model: Lolya @ra-fashion

GROOVE IS IN THE HEART

Photographer: Susann Loessin @susannloessin Makeup Artist: Angelique Waltenberg @angelique.waltenberg Model: Sylvana Hesse…

New Noir

Photographer: Neha Pandey www.nehapandey.com www.instagram.com/nehapan Makeup Artist: Chetan Karkhanis Model: Teesta Dalvi…

DREAM

Photographer: Roxana Romańska Model: Wiktoria Krzepkowska Hair & Makeup: Martyna Andrzejewska

All that Sparkles

Photographers: Dayna Weststeyn & Tor Erickson Model: Raychel Lynn Makeup Artist: Cinthia…

MAKE UP YOUR COLOUR

Model: Hana Murtezai @ Addicted to models Management | Instagram: @h_v_n_v Hair…

IMMERSION

Photographer: Julia Sariy http://juliasariy.com Model: Mariah Mckenzie @EMG Models Makeup Artist: Elizaveta…

FIRST NOTES OF SUMMER

Photographer: Anna Grodskaya www.art-clumba.com instagram @grodskaya www.facebook.com/annagrodskaya Photographer: Danila Romankov www.art-clumba.com instagram…

GLITTER

Photographer: Katya Warped | www.instagram.com/katya_warped Stylist & Makeup: Anna Istomina | www.instagram.com/anna_istomina_maniac…